Salta al contenuto
Lazio
PROVINCIA CITTÀ COGNOME NOME EMAIL
RM BRACCIANO Pollino Maurizio maurizio.pollino@enea.it
RM FORMELLO Del Bufalo Leonardo  
RM ROMA Berardi Laura laura.berardi@uniroma1.it
RM ROMA Cavicchia Domenico dcavicchia@hotmail.it
RM ROMA De Corso Stefano val.caroselli@iptsat.com
RM ROMA Fiduccia Andrea andrea.fiduccia@intergraph.com
RM ROMA Magrì Daniele d.magri@iptsat.com
RM ROMA Mattiozzi Giuseppe

mattiozzig@aliceposta.it

RM ROMA  Rombolà Pasquale pasrom@gmailcom
VT BOLSENA Bicocchi Claudio cbicocchi@regione.lazio.it