Salta al contenuto
Marche
PROVINCIA CITTÀ COGNOME NOME EMAIL
AN ANCONA Malinverni Eva Sabina e.s.malinverni@univpm.it
AN ANCONA Marcheggiani Ernesto e.marcheggiani@univpm.it
AN SENIGALLIA Carbonari Paolo p.carbonari@quadratech.it
AP ASCOLI PICENO Piccioni Maurizio mpiccioni@aliceposta.it
AP FERMO Bernardini Annamaria annamaria_bernardini@yahoo.it
AP SAN BENEDETTO DEL TRONTO Centonza Antonio acentonza@libero.it
MC MACERATA Sardella Andrea sardella@helix.it
PU FERMIGNANO Foi Marco marco.foi@unimi.it