Salta al contenuto
Piemonte
PROVINCIA CITTÀ COGNOME NOME EMAIL
TO CARIGNANO Garnero Gabriele gabriele.garnero@unito.it
TO LEINI Rigano Luca rigano@gis2000.it
TO TORINO Aschero Roberto rigano@gis2000.it
TO TORINO Barozzino Consiglio Giuseppina formazione.interna@csi.it
TO TORINO Cittadino Antonio antonio.cittadino@polito.it
TO TORINO Farcito Marco formazione.interna@csi.it
TO TORINO Fiermonte Francesco francesco.fiermonte@polito.it
TO TORINO Genova Claudio claudio.genova@polito.it
TO TORINO Godone Danilo Francesco danilo.godone@unito.it
TO TORINO Marincola Antonio formazione.interna@csi.it
TO TORINO Sacco Davide davide.sacco@gis2000.it