Salta al contenuto
Calabria
PROVINCIA CITTÀ COGNOME NOME EMAIL
CS Cosenza Caporale Fabio caporale.fabio@libero.it
CS Cosenza Costa Maurizio m.r.costa@tin.it
CZ Catanzaro Gagliardi Nicola nicola.gagliardi@istruzione.it
CZ Catanzaro Gallo Vitaliano vitalianogallo@gmail.com
CZ Soverato Pultrone Vincenzo enzopultrone@libero.it
RC Caulonia M.Na Lia Domenico archilia@tiscali.it
RC Palmi Stilo Giovanni Andrea andreastilo@alice.it
RC Reggio Calabria Arillotta Luciano Antonio

l.arillotta@libero.it

RC Reggio Calabria Carbone Leonardo leonardocarbone2@alice.it
RC Reggio Calabria Martino Lorenzo Pio Massimo lorenzomartino@gmail.com
RC Reggio Calabria Nunnari Pietro pnunnari@tin.it
RC Reggio Calabria Sidari Daniela daniela.sidari@unirc.it
RC Taurianova Meduri Roberto robertomeduri@tiscali.it
RC Villa San Giovanni Briganti Stefano stefano.briganti@unirc.it