Salta al contenuto
Lazio
PROVINCIA CITTÀ COGNOME NOME EMAIL
FR Cassino Di Lillo Giovanni gdilillo@libero.it
FR Cassino Speranza Domenico speranza@unina.it
FR Frosinone Ramundo Salvatore Fausto nordamerica@libero.it
FR Frosinone Riscica Fabio fabio.riscica@poste.it
LT Formia Quattrocchi Cosmo cosmoq@libero.it
LT Formia Tolone Giovanni giotolone@libero.it
LT Gaeta Burricco Giuseppe burricco@inwind.it
LT Gaeta Cicconardi Mario capry10@libero.it
LT Gaeta Di Russo Giovanni inggiovannidirusso@libero.it
LT Latina Cassoni Serena serena.cassoni@libero.it
LT Latina Tulli Paolo paolo.tulli@virgilio.it
LT Sabaudia Falzarano Luca luca.falzarano@libero.it
RI Rieti Ambrosi Giorgio giorgio.ambrosi@gmail.it
RI Rieti Baselli Emanuele itisrieti@ri.tws.it
RI Rieti De Paola Alessandro alessandro.depaola@libero.it
RI Rieti Desideri Federica federica.desideri@gmail.com
RI Rieti Falsini Sabatino itisrieti@ri.tws.it
RI Rieti Paris Marco marco.paris.ri@gmail.com
RM Anzio Di Renzoni Giuseppe g.direnzoni@computing.it
RM Anzio Di Renzoni Andrea adr71@interfree.it
RM Anzio Scopelliti Aurora Giuseppa auscopelliti@libero.it
RM Civitavecchia Galoforo Giuseppe ggaloforo@tiscali.it
RM Civitavecchia Gatti Domenico maicla@libero.it
RM Civitavecchia Monti Maria Rita mariarita.monti@fastwebnet.it
RM Ladispoli Cerrocchi Massimo maxcerokeeòinwind.it
RM Roma Bobbo Giovanni giovanni.bobbo@virgilio.it
RM Roma Bonessio Gisella g.bonessio@meucci.inet.it
RM Roma Buccini Sonia soniaarch@libero.it
RM Roma Coretti Luca luca_coretti@hotmail.com
RM Roma Cortellacci Luciano lucianocortellacci@interfree.it
RM Roma Croci Alessandro alessandro.croci@gmail.com
RM Roma Croci Roberto roberto.croci@gmail.com
RM Roma Delle Macchie Christian 4morgan4@libero.it
RM Roma Di Lorenzo Luca l.dilorenzo@awn.it
RM Roma Filosa Mena info@diffusioneinformatica.it
RM Roma Frangella Pasquale pasquale.frangella@istruzione.it
RM Roma Gelsomini Mauro info@diffusioneinformatica.it
RM Roma Grappis Andrea zappis@tiscali.it
RM Roma La Mantia Mariella mariella.lamantiaòalice.it
RM Roma Maccari Elisabetta elisabetta.maccari@tin.it
RM Roma Manzoni Ludovico ludovico@agrimanzoni.it
RM Roma Manzoni Andrea manzo28@hotmail.it
RM Roma Mariani Enzo maienzo@inwind.it
RM Roma Mercadante Valeria valeria.mercadante@uniroma1.it
RM Roma Mileto Stefano st@stefanomileto@istruzione.it
RM Roma Minerva Stefano stefano.minerva@istruzione.it
RM Roma Montagna Silvia montagna@synergia.it
RM Roma Nasto Silvia snasto@libero.it
RM Roma Palombi Silvia sipalombi@yahoo.it
RM Roma Paoli Jonny jonpao@hotmail.it
RM Roma Pontani Paola paola.pontani@istruzione.it
RM Roma Rubino Placido placido.rubino@istruzione.it
RM Roma Sammarone Sergio sergiosammarone@libero.it
RM Roma Tomassi Francesca Maria francesca.tomassi@uniroma1.it
RM Roma Visani Assunta assunta.visani@libero.it
RM Roma Zupancich Tiziano tizi@121212@yahoo.it
RM Velletri Cremonini Paolo cremoninipaoloòlibero.it
VT Viterbo Dieni Guido guido.dieni@istruzione.it