Salta al contenuto
Toscana
PROVINCIA CITTÀ COGNOME NOME EMAIL
AR Anghiari Piantedosi Pietro piepia.grl@libero.it
AR Arezzo Franzese Annamaria amfranzese@alice.it
AR Cstelfranco di Sopra Simoncini Daniele simoncini5@unisi.it
FI Firenze Carpitelli Claudio carpitel@tiscali.it
FI Firenze Casini Maria Chiara cassiopea.arch@tin.it
FI Firenze Orlandi Leonardo l.orlandi@tin.it
FI Firenze Uliano Fabio fabul@tin.it
FI Vicchio Marcora Emanuele emanuele_marcora@hotmail.com
GR Grosseto Pirro Altair pirro@unisi.it
LU Querceta Grossi Franco francogrossi@virgilio.it
LU Viareggio Barsottini Antonio a.barsottini@gmail.com
LU Viareggio Debidda Antonio a.debidda@libero.it
LU Viareggio Iacomelli Carlo carloiacomelli@yahoo.it
PI Pisa Buscicchio Edoardo buscicchio@formatica.it
PT Pistoia Corrieri Giovanni giovanni_corrieri@yahoo.it
PT Pistoia Fedi Federico fefe1977@yahoo.it
PT Pistoia Galardi Marco marco.galardi@tiscali.it
PT Sambuca Pistoiese Bruno Renato renato.bruno@scuolamontessoridavinci.it
SI Colle di Val D'Elsa Gonnelli Luca luca.gonnelli@gmail.com
SI Loc. San Rocco a Pilli-Sovicille Martinelli Lorenzo martinelli@unisi.it
SI Montepuliciano Tonini Andrea tonini@unisi.it
SI San Gimignano Sparascio Lucio spluk@virgilio.it
SI Siena Sacchi Claudia claudiasacchi@yahoo.it
SI Torrita di Siena Minetti Enzo minettienzo@libero.it