Salta al contenuto
Lombardia
PROVINCIA CITTÀ COGNOME NOME EMAIL
BG Bergamo Sperani Alberto alberto.sperani@alice.it
BG Dalmine Cardaci Alessio alessio.cardaci@unibg.it
BG Dalmine Guardo Salvatore Salvatore.guardo@istruzione.it
BG Lallio Marinaro Alessandro alessandro_marinaro@alice.it
BG Ranica Cassaniti Alfio alfio.cassaniti@istruzione.it
BG Treviglio Ercole Luigi oplonti@libero.it
BS Brescia Ferrarini Mauro mauroferrarini@alice.it
BS Brescia Martino Giovanni giovmartin@tiscali.it
BS Prevalle Cinelli Emanuele emanuele@emanuele-cinelli.it
CO Bergamo Rivolta Luigi luigi.rivolta@inwind.it
CO Erba Rotunno cataldo aldorotunno@yahoo.it
CO Lomazzo Cocchi Romano romanococchi@libero.it
CO Rovellasca Volpatti Omar omar.volpatti@gmail.com
CO Vertimate con Minoprio Modolo Paolo amodolomio@libero.it
CR Crema Calzari Mauro mauro.calzari@istuzione.it
CR Crema Fabbri Luigi luigi.fabbri1@istruzione.it
CR Cremona Romagnoli Giuseppe romagnoli.giuseppe@gmail.com
CR Grontardo Tassi Erminio Giulio erminiogiulio.tassi@istruzione.it
LC Lecco Della Ferrera Leonardo leonardo.dellaferrera@fastwebnet.it
LC Lecco Muccino Antonio amuccio@jumpy.it
LC Mandello del Lario Gatti Pierangela pigatti@libero.it
LO Casalpusterlengo Tascone Gaetano tascone@cesaris.lo.it
LO Lodi Coppaloni Davide marketing@theclaweb.com
MI Abbiategrasso Delfanti Daniele Carlo daniele@delfanti.net
MI Agrate Brianza Pizzino Franco Rosario pizzinof@tin.it
MI Bernate Ticino Russo Pierangelo pierangelo.russo0@alice.it
MI Corsico Crosta Ados ados.crosta@libero.it
MI Desio Di Garbo Angelo agdigarbo@katamail.com
MI Gessate Aducci Vincenzo vadd@libero.it
MI Legnano Albanese Mario m.albanese@awn.it
MI Legnano Alli Alberto albe.a@libero.it
MI Legnano Verderame Ignazio verderame.ignazio@tin.it
MI Milano Aiossa Vincenzo vincenzoaiossa@gmail.com
MI Milano Basile Diego dg.basile@fastwebnet.it
MI Milano Cerutti Piergiorgio piergiorgio.cerutti@fastwebnet.it
MI Milano De Andrea Luciano luciano.deandrea@fastwebnet.it
MI Milano Fanchini Roberto roberto.fanchini@fastwebnet.it
MI Milano Gasparini Claudio claudio.gasparini@fastwebnet.it
MI Milano Riccobene Giuseppe giriccob@tin.it
MI Milano Sedazzari Marco marco.sedazzari@gmail.com
MI Milano Stefani Massimo stefani@harpaceas.it
MI Monza Drago Pasquale dragop@inwind.it
MI Motta Visconti Di Michele Luigi dimichele_luigi@libero.it
MI Seregno Bruno Giorgio Fiore brugf@libero.it
MI Seveso Floreani Maria Grazia floreani.mg@tin.it
PV Pavia Marchese Paolo mpaolo@unipv.it
PV Vigevano Zanetti Alessandra alessandrazanetti.az@virgilio.it
SO Poggiridenti Massera Patrizia segreterialiceo@preziosine.it
SO Sondrio Dell'olio Cosimo cosimo.dellolio-abcd@poste.it
VA Cardano al Campo Carrozzini Luigi luigi.carrozzini1@tin.it
VA Caronno Pertusella Frassinelli Andrea andrea.frassinelli@artisticorsoline.it
VA Saronno Cinconze Stefano cinconzegeometrastefano@email.it
VA Saronno Monti Marco marco090981@hotmail.it
VA Varese Bani Alunno Fiorenzo banifio@fastwebnet.it