Salta al contenuto
Puglia
 
PROVINCIA CITTÀ COGNOME NOME EMAIL
BA Andria Cifaratti Michele michele.cifaratti@istruzione.it
BA Andria Pistillo Antonio antoniopistillo@hotmail.it
BA Bari Amoruso Angelo arch.amoruso@gmail.com
BA Bari Buonamassa Massimiliano m.buonamassa@studiodelta.it
BA Bari Cannillo Cataldo cataldo_cannillo@alice.it
BA Bari Gentile Giovanni iovanni.gentile@tiscali.it
BA Bari Lamacchia Maria Raffaella mr.lamacchia@poliba.it
BA Bari Magrino Massimo msmgr2003@yhaoo.it
BA Bari Mazzacane Sabino mazzacane@mazzacanemurolo.it
BA Bari Pannacciulli Tiziana arch.pannacciulli@inwind.it
BA Bari Perrino Francesco francescoperri90@gmail.com
BA Bari Pulimeno Giulia sweet_juliet@hotmail.it
BA Bari Saracino Giuseppe giuseppe.saracino@istruzione.it
BA Bari Schino Serafina info@studiodelta.it
BA Barletta Marzocca Ruggero Maria centrocm@tiscali.it
BA Bisceglie Di Molfetta Mauro Giuseppe mgdimolfetta@libero.it
BA Canosa di Puglia Marzulli Domenico domenico.marzulli@tin.it
BA Corato Nichilo Michele fam.nichilo@libero.it
BA Gravina in Puglia Patimo Giovanna patimo@coid.it
BA Gravina in Puglia Ricciardelli Marco ricciardelli@coid.it
BA Mola di Bari Matteacci Antonio amate@tiscali.it
BA Molfetta Cormio Saverio s.cormio@vitoneassociati.it
BA Molfetta Tammacco Gianfranco csl@virgilio.it
BA Trani Minervini Mario mario.minervini@istruzione.it
BA Trani Visaggio Mauro Leonardo Domenico ing_mv@tin.it
BR Brindisi Spinelli Lorenzo presidenza@itisgiorgi.it
BR Francavilla Fontana Argentina Giuseppe Christian henderson1@alice.it
FG Foggia Gramazio Michele ing_mgramazio@libero.it
FG Manfredonia Trotta Nicola nicolatrotta@tin.it
FG San Severo Toma Gianfranco tomag@libero.it
LE Casarano Cassiano Santo Carlo studicas@tin.it
LE Casarano Greco Carlo studioimpiantisticogreco@virgilio.it
LE Cutrofiano Scrimieri Rocco scrimieri@itismaglie.it
LE Lecce Capoccia Diego diego.capoccia@tin.it
LE Lizzanello Rollo Giuseppe rollogiuseppe@virgilio.it
LE Matino Garzia Gianfranco g.garzia@libero.it
LE San Cassiano Del Sole Antonio Oronzo xsolis@libero.it
TA Castellaneta Miccoli Aurelio Andrea desmiko@libero.it
TA Mottola Avolio Pietro Votano pietro.avolio@tin.it
TA Taranto Laterza Francesco laterzafrancesco@fastwebnet.it
TA Taranto Raschilla' Cosimo cosimoras@gmail.com