Salta al contenuto
Piemonte
PROVINCIA CITTÀ COGNOME NOME EMAIL
AL Alessandria Bressan Ezio ezio.bressan@enaip.piemonte.it
AL Alessandria Vazzola Roberto roberto.vazzola@enaip.piemonte.it
AL Cereseto D'Attoma Daniele dattodan@libero.it
AL Murisegno Chiumello Maria Cristina cristina.chiumello@tin.it
BI Biella Gareri Antonio clotilde1978@libero.it
CN Bra Di Muro Giuseppe dimurogiuseppe@yahoo.it
CN Cervere Pitisci Giuseppe giuseppe_pitisci@libero.it
CN Cherasco Cervato Gino spc.cervere@libero.it
CN Roccabruna Mazzotta Gerardo mazzotta@vallauri.edu
CN Saluzzo Mussetto Giuliana mussetto2000@libero.it
CN Savigliano Racca Mauro mauro.racca@gmail.com
NO Novara Condipodero Antonino acondipo@libero.it
NO Novara Dejana Mauro dejana_ing@inwind.it
NO Novara Denetto Gianni denettog@fauser.edu
NO Novara Momo Mauro momo@fauser.edu
NO Novara Pernechele Roberto hoterino@virgilio.it
NO Prato Sesia Arienta Giorgio arienta@fauser.edu
TO Caluso Toniolo Serena serena.toniolo@tin.it
TO Palazzo Canavese Landorno Sandro sandro.landorno@itis.biella.it
TO Torino Campisi Francesco campisi_f@libero.it
TO Torino Camurati Emanuela Maria e.camurati@virgilio.it
TO Torino Evangelista Sergio sergio.evangelista@skillonline.org
TO Torino Gelfo Agostino a.gelfo@tin.it
TO Torino Graziano Davide dg2000@libero.it
TO Torino Rubietti Simona simona.rubietti@axecutrain.it
TO Torino Viberti Guglielmo gugvib@tiscali.it
TO Torino Wolhfard Aldo wolfuchs@inwind.it
VB Villadossola Rolandini Mario rolandini@tin.it