Salta al contenuto
Friuli - Venezia - Giulia
PROVINCIA CITTÀ COGNOME NOME EMAIL
GO Gorizia Guerriero Sergio guerriero.sergio@libero.it
GO Gorizia Marcocig Alessandro amarcocig@cadcenter.it
GO Gorizia Sattolo Sandra sandra.sattolo@istruzione.it
PN Cordecons Boenzi Edoardo boenzi_edu@hotmail.com
PN Fontanafredda Antonel Mirto amirto@libero.it
PN Pordenone Di Leo Mauro maurodileo1@libero.it
PN Pordenone Screti Antonio antonioscreti@yahoo.it
TS Trieste Calici Leonardo l.calici@enaip.fvg.it
TS Trieste Gregoric Roberto r.gregoric@enaip.fvg.it
TS Trieste Loco Roberto roberto.loco@istruzione.it
TS Trieste Zalateu Graziella gzalateu@libero.it
UD Cervignano del Friuli Alvaro Massimo massimoalvaro@yahoo.it
UD Gemona del Friuli Grendene Dino dino.grendene@ial.fvg.it
UD Gemona del Friuli Iob Mauro mauroiob@libero.it
UD Gemona del Friuli Marmai Stefano smarmai@infobit.it
UD Latisana Ambrosio Alberto albertoambrosio@libero.it
UD Pasian di Prato Mainardis Marco mina@eurekasrl.com
UD Udine Cautero Federico federico.cautero@tin.it
UD Udine Franzolini Guerrino franzog@tin.it
UD Udine Lanzi Luciano lanziluciano@libero.it
UD Udine Mainardis Paolo paolo_mainardis@libero.it
UD Udine Monaco Alberto monaco_alb@yahoo.it
UD Udine Nobile Giuseppe nobile@malignani.ud.it