Salta al contenuto
Liguria
PROVINCIA CITTÀ COGNOME NOME EMAIL
GE Genova Ionna Roberto ionnaroberto@itnautico.gov.it
GE Genova Lembo Giovanna lembo@mips-informatica.com
GE Genova Morelli Valentina morelli@mips-informatica.com
GE Genova Rimassa Livio Mauro liviorimassa@gmail.com
GE Genova Spaccini Gianfranco gianfranco.spaccini@istruzione.it
GE Serra Ricco' Fava Alessandro favaalessandro@itnautico.gov.it
IM Imperia Natta Danilo danilonatta@tin.it
IM Sanremo Tiri Canio canio.tiri@tin.it
SP Arcora Ciuccio Devis devis.com@libero.it
SP La Spezia Nieddu Maria nieddu.maria@gmail.com
SP La Spezia Reda Giovanni gianni.reda@cdh.it
SP Novi Velia Alioa Antonio auroal@tiscali.it
SP Sarzana Baudone Stefania arckstudio@libero.it
SV Savona Seccafen Elisabetta e_seccafen@virgilio.it