Salta al contenuto
Sicilia
PROVINCIA CITTÀ COGNOME NOME EMAIL
AG Sciacca Cognata Gaetano tanocognata@libero.it
CL Caltanissetta Cigna Pierangelo pier.cigna@tele2.it
CL Campofranco Falletta Omar omar.falletta@poste.it
CL Gela Rimmaudo Giovanni giorimma@live.it
CL Sutera Raimondi Onofrio onofrioraimondi@virgilio.it
CT Acicastello Salice Salvatore Enrico salvatoreenrico.salice@istruzione.it
CT Acicatena Boccafoschi Antonio Agatino ing.boccafoschi@tiscali.it
CT Catania Biuso Giuseppe g.biuso@yahoo.com
CT Catania Cassia Giuseppe giucassia@virgilio.it
CT Catania Comis Achille achille.comis@istruzione.it
CT Catania D'Arrigo Sebastiano sebastiano.darrigo@istruzione.it
CT Catania Giustiniani Manlio giustiniani.salvo@tiscali.it
CT Catania Nicolosi Andrea andrea.nicolosi@email.it
CT Catania Pirrotta Giovanni giovannipirrotta@tiscali.it
CT Giarre Tropea Giovanni info@architettotropea.it
CT Gravina di Catania Asero Alfio asero@informaticasud.it
CT Gravina di Catania Marletta Massimo max_marl@yahoo.com
CT Mascalucia Caruso Francesco francesco.caruso1@istruzione.it
CT Paterno' Vitellino Domenico doving5@gmail.com
CT Valverde Giordano Alessandro giordan.alex@gmail.com
EN Nicosia Onesta Carmelo ca.onesta@tiscali.it
EN Nicosia Rizzone Antonino ca.onesta@tiscali.it
EN Piazza Armerina Roccaforte Carmen Marina m.roccaforte@awn.it
ME Messina Cucinotta Antonio Carlo antoniocarlocucinotta@tin.it
ME Messina Cucinotta Filippo fcucinotta@ingegneria.unime.it
ME Messina Geraci Carmelo letcar@iol.it
ME Messina Sciaba' Ugo ugosciaba@tin.it
ME Moio Alcantara Tosto Domenico domenico.tosto@unirc.it
ME Patti Conti Gallenti Carmelo carmeloconti@tin.it
ME Raccuja Martelli Sebastiano sebastiano.martelli@email.it
ME Sinagra Musca Antonino nino.musca@inwind.it
PA Bompietro La Placa Damiano damianolaplaca@alice.it
PA Castelbuono Raimondo Nicola nicolaraimondo@libero.it
PA Castellana Sicula Conti Onofrio onofrio.conti@tin.it
PA Palermo Amato Massimo mas.amato@tiscali.it
PA Palermo Calcagno Andrea tecnic.ac@tin.it
PA Palermo Cambiano Giorgio gcambiano@virgilio.it
PA Palermo Cannia Francesco simo770@libero.it
PA Palermo Caracausi Rosario rcaracaus@yahoo.com
PA Palermo Caruso Ignazia ina.caruso@libero.it
PA Palermo Castrogiovanni Giuseppe giuseppe.castrogiovanni@istruzione.it
PA Palermo Lo Coco Claudio claudiolococo@istruzione.it
PA Palermo Lo Sasso Antonino matrix3550@alice.it
RG Ragusa Greco Giorgio giorgio.greco@istruzione.it
RG Ragusa Sorrentino Giuseppe giuseppe.sorrentino@istruzione.it
SR Augusta Accolla Michele miaccol@tin.it
SR Augusta Roggio Salvatore sris009004@istruzione.it
SR Avola Santacroce Angelo sris009004@istruzione.it
SR Carlentini Zarbano Biagio b.zarbano@tiscalinet.it
SR Lentini Siena Carmelo pi.carmelosiena@libero.it
SR Siracusa Bonanno Maria giovanni@ingala.it
SR Siracusa Ingala Giovanni giovanni@ingala.it
SR Siracusa Malarbi' Danilo ing.danilomalarbi@gmail.com
SR Siracusa Marano Vincenzo vincenzo.marano@alice.it
SR Solarino Catinella Paolo sris009004@istruzione.it
TP Alcamo Corso Antonino corso.nino@libero.it
TP Castelvetrano Clemente Giuseppe prf.g.clemente@alice.it