Salta al contenuto
Veneto
PROVINCIA CITTÀ COGNOME NOME EMAIL
BL Belluno Tolomeo Ugo ugotolomeo@alice.it
BL Feltre Guetta Roberto guettar@negrellischool.it
BL Feltre Rizzotti Valerio valleblu@alice.it
BL Trichiana Calabro' Giovanna gio9758@libero.it
PD Albignasego Ramponi Luigi lilloramponi@yahoo.it
PD Anguillara Veneta Nale Daniele daniele.nale@tiscali.it
PD Monselice Bortolami Giancarlo giancarlobortolami@alice.it
PD Padova Barresi Giuseppe barresi.giuseppe@gmail.com
PD Padova D'Alpaos Luca sempreluca@iol.it
PD Padova Della Vecchia Luciana lucianadv@libero.it
PD Padova Pedron Alessandro alessandro.pedron@libero.it
PD Padova Sangati Sergio sangati.s@libero.it
RO Adria Zanini Massimo zanini.prof@gmail.com
RO Ariano nel Polesine Duo' Massimiliano max_a10@yahoo.it
RO Villadose Alessio Gino 96alessio@libero.it
TV Cornuda Tosatto Mirco mircotosatto@alice.it
TV Farra di Soligo Sartor Alessandro alessandro.sartor@poste.it
TV Oderzo Moro Augusto augustomoro@libero.it
TV Oderzo Zamuner Luciano luzamu@tin.it
TV Padernello di Paese Fogolin Alessandro afogolin@palladio-tv.it
TV Treviso Pistis Armando armand46@alice.it
TV Treviso Salchner Roberto robsalk@alice.it
TV Vittorio Veneto De Nardi Pierluigi denardipl@alice.it
VE Chioggia Fedrigo Paolo fedrigopaolo@libero.it
VE Chioggia Marchesan Elisabetta ingmarchesan@inwind.it
VE Marghera Muscardin Andrea muscardin@libero.it
VE Meolo Piovesan Franco franco.piovesan@libero.it
VE Meolo Zanchettin Rino zetaerre123@libero.it
VE Mestre Paveggio Claudio c-pav@libero.it
VE Mogliano Veneto Romano Ulderico romano.uderico@libero.it
VE Noale De Pieri Marco registrazioni@puzzleteam.it
VE Portogruaro Mucci Massimo mucci.massimo@alice.it
VE S. Sistino di Livenza Petteno' Stefano stepe64@libero.it
VE Sottomarina di Chioggia Perini Olivo olivo.perini@istruzione.it
VE Sottomarina di Chioggia Donin Roberto aldado@imwind.it
VI Vicenza Costantini Pierfrancesco costantini@ordine.ingegneri.vi.it
VI Vicenza Cristofaro Domenico cristofaro@liceoquadri.it
VI Vicenza Lipani Maurizio dolmer@aliceposta.it
VR Lugagnano di Sona Buttini Anna Chiara c.buttini@issz.vr.it
VR Verona Azzini Sergio sergio.azzini@libero.it
VR Verona Zavatteri Michele m.zavatteri@issz.vr.it