Salta al contenuto
Campania
PROVINCIA CITTÀ COGNOME NOME EMAIL
BN Benevento Carrozza Mario ingcarrozamario@virgilio.it
BN Benevento Tornusciolo Rinaldo rtornus@tin.it
CE Aversa Menditto Luigi l.menditto@libero.it
CE Capua Occhicone Francesco francocchico@libero.it
CE Caserta Campo Raffaella raffaellacampo@yahoo.it
CE Caserta Dell'Aversano Gianfranco gianfranco.dellaversano@tin.it
CE Caserta Luongo Fabio faluongo@yahoo.it
CE Maddaloni Pisanti Giovanni giapisanti@alice.it
CE Mondragone Lapiello Roberto roberto.lapiello@gmail.com
CE Pignataro Maggiore Russo Salvatore archrussosal@hotmail.com
CE Vitulazio Casella Carmela Sofia architettocarmensofiacasella@hotmail.it
NA Mugnano di Napoli D'Alterio Raffaele sting2d@tin.it
NA Napoli Arcopinto Luigi arcolui@libero.it
NA Napoli Corpo Ivano ivano.corpo@istruzione.it
NA Napoli Martone Maria
Mariamaria.martone@uniroma1.it
NA Napoli Martorelli Massimo m.martorelli@unicas.it
NA Napoli Modestino Luca mod@vodafone.it
NA Napoli Satelliti Giancarlo satelliti@libero.it
NA Nola Ambrosino Giuseppe arga2005@alice.it
NA Portici Accardo Salvatore accasal@libero.it
NA Portici Castravelli Alfredo

acastrav@libero.it

NA Quarto Carullo Andrea andrea.carullo@libero.it
NA Torre Annunziata de Gianni Vincenzo vdegianni@gmail.com
NA Torre Annunziata Iovine Michele Antonio micheleiovine@alice.it
NA Torre Annunziata Sorrentino Ciro csorrentino@sia2.191.it
NA Torre Annunzita Virtuoso Giovanni giovanni.virtuoso@libero.it
SA Angri Longobardi Antonio longobardiantonio@libero.it
SA Castel San Giorgio Di Leo Tommaso tdileo@libero.it
SA Eboli Manzione Vito vitomanzione@tiscali.it
SA Eboli Sgritta Domenico domenico.sgritta@istruzione.it
SA Positano Buonocore Antonino ninobuo@tiscali.it
SA Salerno D'Andrea Italo ispettoresa1@ecdlauditing.it
SA Salerno Di Guglielmo Mariateresa mtdiguglielmo@tiscali.it
SA Salerno La Rocca Ferdinando ferdinandolarocca@libero.it
SA Salerno Rizzolo Giorgio giorgio.rizzolo@hotmail.it
SA Salerno Scarcella Marirosa marirosascarcella@libero.it
SA Sapri Magaldi Gianfranco jama@libero.it
SA Scafati Acanfora Antonio antonio.acanfora@istruzione.it