Salta al contenuto
Sicilia
 
PROVINCIA CITTÀ COGNOME NOME EMAIL
AG CANICATTÌ Mila Maria Restilde arch.ettorre@virgilio.it
AG CANICATTÌ Milazzo Giuseppe
profmilazzo@yahoo.it
AG LAMPEDUSA De Giorgi Domenica Giuseppa pinadegiorgi@gmail.com
CL MUSSOMELI Vullo Giuseppe beppevullo@gmail.com
CL SANTA CATERINA VILLARMOSA Puleo Giuseppe ingpuleo69@virgilio.it
CL VILLALBA Pidone Marilina
marilinapidone@gmail.com
CT CATANIA Porto  Mauro mauro.porto@alice.it
CT CATANIA Galizia Vincenzo Antonio
vicen2@libero.it
CT CATANIA Lazzaro Tonino Salvatore tonino2500@outlook.com
CT CATANIA Lutri Maria matrilu@hotmail.it
CT GIARRE Zino Gregorio gregoryz@libero.it
CT GRAVINA DI CATANIA Ingria Salvatore salvo.ingria@tiscali.it
CT GRAVINA DI CATANIA Milazzo Agata Anna agatamilazzo@yahoo.it
CT NISCEMI Maugeri Salvatore salvatoremaug@tiscali.it
CT PEDARA Di Francesco Giovanna giovanna.difrancesco@tiscali.it
CT PEDARA Riela Rosa Anna Maria rosanna.riela@tiscali.it
CT PEDARA Russo Davide dav.russo@didasca.it
CT SANT'AGATA LI BATTIATI Montalbano Vincenzo vincenzo@virgilio.it
CT TRECASTAGNI Puglisi Carlo Francesco carlopug@gmail.com
EN ENNA Ferrarello Maria Catena m.ferrarello@tiscali.it
EN PIETRAPERZIA Vinci Santo Filippo filippo.vinci@gmail.com
ME BARCELLONA P. G. Cacciola Biagio profbc5@gmail.com
ME BROLO Bagalà Fabrizio fabrizio.bagala@outlook.com
ME BROLO Bagalà Stefania Smeralda stefaniasbagala@gmail.com
ME BROLO Lenzo Antonino lenzo.antonino84@hotmail.it
ME GIOIOSA MAREA Salvo Andrea jazz.77@libero.it
ME MANDANICI Andronaco Paola andronaco.paola@gmail.com
ME MESSINA Aveni SIlvia silvia.aveni@tiscali.it
ME MESSINA Cicceri Giovanni gianni.cicceri@alice.it
ME MESSINA Costagiorgiano Anna Maria annatutor16@gmail.com
ME MESSINA Di Pietro Eugenio eugenio.dipietro@virgilio.it
ME MESSINA Gentile Anna Maria annamaria.gentile@tiscali.it
ME MESSINA Gorgone Liliana
lilianagorgone@libero.it
ME MESSINA Sorace Maria Concetta
sorace.maria@tiscali.it
ME MESSINA Spadaro Caterina katiaspadaro@yahoo.it
ME MESSINA Suria Giancarlo carlettosuria@tiscali.it
ME MILAZZO Rappazzo Gaetana Francesca trappazzo@gmail.com
ME RACCUJA La Cava Andrea ulijonroth@tiscali.it
ME ROMETTA MAREA Catalano Giuseppa Maria catalano.giuseppa@gmail.com
ME SAN FRATELLO Caserta Filadelfio filadelfio.caserta@gmail.com
ME SAN MARCO D'ALUNZIO Sciotto Antonella

anto.sciotto@gmail.com

ME SANTA TERESA DI RIVA Fiorenza Vincenzo fvincenzo30@yahoo.it
ME SANT'AGATA DI MILITELLO Marotta Letizia Maria Antonietta marotta.letizia@tiscali.it
ME SANT'AGATA DI MILITELLO Consolo Caterina kettyconsolo@alice.it
ME SANT'AGATA DI MILITELLO Gambadauro Tommasa Maria masina.g71@gmail.com
ME SANT'AGATA DI MILITELLO Manasseri Angela angela.manasseri@mail.com
ME SANT'AGATA DI MILITELLO Nocifora Fabrizio fabrizio.nocifora@tiscali.it
ME SANT'AGATA DI MILITELLO Saporito Giuseppa giusaporito@tiscali.it
ME SANT'AGATA DI MILITELLO Virzì Dalila dalilavirzi@gmail.com
ME SINAGRA Caputo Sandro kaputo92@gmail.com
ME SPADAFORA Gitto Daniela venusia8@virgilio.it
ME TORRENOVA Tomasi Scianò Adele adeletomasi@hotmail.it
PA PALERMO Sutera Diego dgsutera@gmail.com
PA PRIZZI Pecoraro Francesca Maria francy.pecoraro@gmail.com
PA PRIZZI Verga Pierangelo p.vr86@gmail.com
RG ISPICA Moltisanti Giuseppe giuseppe.moltisanti@gmail.com
SR AUGUSTA Latino Pietro pietro.latino@gmail.com