Salta al contenuto
Campania
PROVINCIA CITTÀ COGNOME NOME EMAIL
AV AVELLINO Colangelo Carmen
carmen.colangelo@gmail.com
BN BENEVENTO Ettorre Maria Restilde arch.ettorre@virgilio.it
BN BENEVENTO Campana Generoso g.campana@elastat.it
BN BENEVENTO Cavalcanti Michele michele@elastat.it
BN SAN GIORGIO DEL SANNIO Pascucci Alfonsina

alfonsina.pascucci@gmail.com

BN SANT'ANGELO A CUPOLO Conte Alessandro info@albagamma.it
CE CAIAZZO Iadevito Alessandro alessandro_iadevito@yahoo.it
NA NAPOLI Grimaldi Maria Teresa
grimaldi.mariateresa@libero.it
SA CAMEROTA Bovi Gerardo jbovi@tiscali.it
SA FISCIANO Donadio Annamaria donadioannamaria@gmail.com
SA PAGANI Amato Gaetano gaetano.amato@outlook.com
SA PELLEZZANO Punzo Vincenza v.punzo@tin.it
SA ROCCAPIEMONTE Rosati Carmela carmelarosati@gmail.com
SA SALERNO Cariello Domenico domenico.cariello@gmail.com
SA SALERNO Di Tore Pio Alfredo alfredo.ditore@gmail.com
SA SALERNO Ianneci Dario ianneci@tin.it
SA SALERNO Schiavo Rosamaria rosamaria.schiavo@gmail.com
SA SAPRI Bevilacqua Angela angelabevilacqua70@libero.it