Salta al contenuto
Lombardia
PROVINCIA CITTÀ COGNOME NOME EMAIL
BG BERGAMO Luongo Vincenzo enzoluongo@tiscali.it
BG BERGAMO Suria Giancarlo

gsuria71@gmail.com

BG BREMBATE Madeo Domenico madeo.domenico1@gmail.com
CO COMO Fagiolini Barbara

bfagiolini@virgilio.it

CO MONTORFANO Fasoli William wfasoli@ismonnet.it
CR SPINO D'ADDA Poggi Carla carla@carlapoggi.it
LO LODI Timpano Domenico

timpano.domenico78@gmail.com

MB AGRATE BRIANZA Antichi Stefania stefania.antichi@virgilio.it
MB BELLUSCO Di Scioscio Niccolò
nicodiscio@gmail.com
MB BIASSONO Salvatore Enzo enzo.salv@gmail.com
MB CAVENAGO Blasi Paola paolablasi@virgilio.it
MB CONCOREZZO Cozzi Lorenzo lorenzocozzi@yahoo.it
MB GIUSSANO Galimberti Maria Antonietta prof.galimberti@gmail.com
MB LESMO Viganò Maddalena maddalena.vigano@alice.it
MB LISSONE Porro Patrizia plporro@tim.it
MB MUGGIÒ Mele Rossella mele.rossella@libero.it
MB MUGGIÒ Olivadotti Valentina vale.oli@alice.it
MB SEREGNO Mancuso Fabrizio fabriziomancuso@yahoo.it
MB TRIUGGIO Porta Marina marina.porta@gmail.com
MI ASSAGO Ravelli Laura laura.ravelli@email.it
MI CERNUSCO SUL NAVIGLIO Pecoraro Salvatore salvatore.pecoraro80@gmail.com
MI  CINISELLO BALSAMO Peverata Stefano stefano.peverata@libero.it
MI CINISELLO BALSAMO Tedoldi Paola paola.tedoldi@icloud.com
MI INZAGO De Mico Maria Luigia demico.marialuigia@libero.it
MI LEGNANO Casati Silvia casati_silvia@yahoo.it
MI  LIMBIATE Damante Nicoletta Antonella nicolette.damante@gmail.com
MI LIMBIATE Morsuillo Mirco Domenico morsuillo_mirco_d@hotmail.it
MI MELZO Civardi Mauro maucivas@gmail.com
MI MEZZAGO Castiglione Francesca francescacastiglione@inwind.it
MI MILANO Crognale Maurizio maurizio.crognale@comune.milano.it
MI MILANO Devaux Christian Alfredo christian@devaux.it
MI MILANO Grassi Lorena agila1930@libero.it
MI MILANO Notari Sandra sandra081068@gmail.com
MI MILANO Pezzini Monica Maria monicapezzini@yahoo.it
MI NOVATE MILANESE Anastasi Gianmarco anastasi.hsl@gmail.com
MI SANTO STEFANO TICINO Folcia Alberto Angelo a.folcia@gmail.com
MI TREZZANO ROSA Galletta Elena galletta.elena@libero.it
MI TREZZANO ROSA Vella Salvatore vellasalvatore@gmail.com
MI VIMODRONE Colangelo Giovanni giofa_99@yahoo.it
PV BELGIOIOSO Mazzolini Andrea andrea.mazzolini@gmail.com
PV GARLASCO Pasini Luigi info@luigipasini.it
PV LANDRIANO Uglietti Roberto roberto@uglietti.eu
SO SONDRIO Dell'Olio Cosimo cosimo.dellolio-abcd@poste.it