Salta al contenuto
Puglia
PROVINCIA CITTÀ COGNOME NOME EMAIL
BA BARI Carmosino Rita Lucia ritaluc03@gmail.com
BA BARI D'Alessio Angelo Canio acdalessio@libero.it
BA BARI Di Cosmo Cosimo cosimodicosmo@alice.it
BA BARI Longo Silvia longo.silvia@teletu.it
BA BARI Loseto Michele michele_loseto@tin.it
BA BARI Solfrizzi Nicola nsolfri@alice.it
BA BISCEGLIE Lazzizzera Corrado corrado.lazzizzera@libero.it
BA CONVERSANO Lestingi Carmela carmelalestingi@libero.it
BA CORATO Calzaretti Giovanna giovagio@alice.it
BA CORATO Nichilo Michele ecdl@istitutocolasanto.it
BA CORATO Tarricone Natale tarlino@libero.it
BA MODUGNO Altobello Domenico info@studioaltobello.it
BA PUTIGNANO Sportelli Luigi ginosp@libero.it
BA TRIGGIANO Damiani Francesco Mario Pio francesco.mario.pio.damiani@gmail.com
BT ANDRIA Cifaratti Michele cifaratti@inwind.it
BT BARLETTA Marzocca Ruggero Maria info@ruggeromarzocca.it
BT SAN FERDINANDO DI PUGLIA Rizzitiello Francesco rizzitiello17@gmail.com
FG FOGGIA Azzarone Antonio antazzarone@alice.it
FG FOGGIA Nitri Enrico enrico.nitri@gmail.com
FG FOGGIA Raspatelli Raffaele raspraf@tiscali.it
FG FOGGIA Raspatelli Filippo filippo.raspatelli@fastwebnet.it
LE ARADEO Panizza Orestina orestina.p@hotmail.it
LE LECCE De Pascalis Simona simona.depa@gmail.com
LE LECCE Fornaro Luca luca.fornaro@esercito.difesa.it 
LE SURBO Montinari Antonella montinariantonella@gmail.com
TA MANDURIA Recupero Corrado anarco@inwind.it
TA MARTINA FRANCA Monarda Mario mario.mail87@gmail.com
TA MASSAFRA Orlando Adriana adry_orlando@yahoo.it
TA MOTTOLA Avolio Pietro Votano avolio@meridiaweb.it
TA TARANTO Mellone Dario dario.mellone@gmail.com
TA TARANTO Pollio Alessandro ing.alessandro.pollio@gmail.com
TA TARANTO Rizzo Floriana florianarizzo13@gmail.com
TA TARANTO Zaccaria Cosimo zaccosimo@gmail.com